Township Board

Township Board Meetings are the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 4:00p.m. and are held at the Little Traverse Township Hall.

Little Traverse Township Board of Trustees:

William Dohm----------------Supervisor
Sherry Duntley--------------Clerk 
Connie Shepherd-O'Neill---Treasurer
Joseph Chattaway-----------Trustee
Kenneth Garver--------------Trustee

Members may be contacted through the Township Office at 231.526.0351 Monday - Thursday 8:00a.m. to 4:00p.m. or by email to