Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the 1st Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.  The meeting will be cancelled if there are no agenda items.

Planning Commission Members:

Marty VanBerlo Chairperson
Tom Fairbairn  
Shirley Snyder  
Chip Radle  
Joe Chattaway  
Bill Dohm Supervisor
Randy Frykberg Planning and Zoning Consultant

Randy Frykberg, Planning and Zoning Consultant, is at the Township Hall on Tuesday's from 8:00-12:00 a.m.