Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets at the West Traverse Township Hall the second (2nd) Wednesday of most months  at 7:00 PM.

The members of the Planning Commission effective January 1, 2019 are:

Paul Mooradian - Chair
Pete Wallin - Vice-chair
Cindy Baiardi - Township Board Representative
Dan Gorman
Dawson Moore
Paul Repasky
David Uutinen

Members may be contacted through the Township Office at (231) 526-7361 daily from 9 am-1 pm, or by e-mail to


2019 Minutes