Meeting Dates

 

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS
All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

PLANNING COMMISSION 
All meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017

TOWNSHIP BOARD
All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017