Meeting Dates

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS
All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION 
All meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018

TOWNSHIP BOARD
All meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018