Meeting Dates

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS
All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020

PLANNING COMMISSION 
All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019

TOWNSHIP BOARD
All meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019